Album Leak: Tekashi 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy torrent Zippyshare Mp3

Due to popular demand and to all speculations as to the announcement of postponing this project till further notice, we’ve thereby seemed it fit to enlighten you more on what to expect in the upcoming studio album of New York rapper Tekashi 6ix9ine Dummy Boy. You can always expect the best from us as we share with you the  upcoming studio project see more here;

6ix9ine – DUMMY BOY Lyrics and Tracklist:

  • ??? ft. Gunna
  • NINA* ft. Nicki Minaj, Kanye West
  • TIKI*
  • TIC TOC ft. Lil Baby
  • JACKIE CHAN* ft. Tory Lanez
  • STOOPID ft. Bobby Shmurda
  • UNTITLED* ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  • FEFE ft. Murda Beatz, Nicki Minaj
  • BEBE ft. Anuel AA

New Album: 6ix9ine – DUMMY BOY Zippyshare Torrent Cdq Lagu

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *